Last item for navigation
Staff List


LAST NAME FIRST NAME ROLE EMAIL ADDRESS
ALBANESE HEIDI 5TH GRADE TEACHER [email protected]
ANDERSEN  MELISSA LAP/RECESS PARA [email protected]
BALL RIANA KINDERGARTEN TEACHER [email protected]
BARKLEY RENEE 4TH & 5TH GRADE QUEST TEACHER [email protected]
BARRY  AMANDA COUNSELOR [email protected]
BENNETT  VALERIE TITLE 1 PARAEDUCATOR Bennevk@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
BERG  STEPHANIE SECRETARY [email protected] 
BLANKENSHIP  CYNTHIA LAP PARAEDUCATOR Blankca@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
BLETTE  BRITTNEY PRESCHOOL TEACHER [email protected]
BOS  MARIBEL KITE PARAEDUCATOR Bosma@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
BRANDABERRY  JILL O/T ASSISTANT Brandja@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
BROWN MATTHEW BAND TEACHER [email protected]
BUDNICK  KRISTI RESOURCE PARAEDUCATOR [email protected]
BURRES  JULIA LIBRARIAN Burresjr@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
BURRIS  KALEB  MUSIC TEACHER [email protected]
CALDARA AMANDA 1ST GRADE TEACHER [email protected]
CLARK ALEXANDRA 2ND GRADE TEACHER [email protected]
CLAYTON  MARYANN PREK PARAEDUCATOR Claytm@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
CLEMENS  CYNTHIA OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST Clemenca@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
CONNER JENNIFER 3RD GRADE TEACHER [email protected]
COREY  KELLY NIGHT CUSTODIAN Coreykj@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
CRUZ ALETA 4TH GRADE TEACHER [email protected]
CUSTER SADIE 1ST GRADE TEACHER [email protected]
DAVIS KAITLYN 2ND GRADE TEACHER [email protected]
DENT JULIE KINDERGARTEN TEACHER [email protected]
DEVITT LINDSEY PHYSICAL THERAPIST [email protected]
DYRDAHL SARA 5TH & 6TH GRADE QUEST TEACHER [email protected]
FARIAS JASON PE TEACHER [email protected]
FERGUSON  SABRINA PRESCHOOL TEACHER [email protected]
GAGNE-KELLER  ANGEL LIBRARY PARAEDUCATOR Kellea@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
GALLOWAY-BOSWELL  DARANE PREK PARAEDUCATOR Gallold@puyallup.k12.wa.us
GANANCIAL  REA PREK PARAEDUCATOR Gananra@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
GUST  NIKKI KITE PARAEDUCATOR Gustnm@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
HARRISON  LORA 3RD GRADE TEACHER Harrisla@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
HERZOG ALEXIS 3RD GRADE TEACHER [email protected]
HOLMES  KATHERINE PREK SPEECH/LANGUAGE Holmekl@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
JACKA EMILY 4TH GRADE TEACHER [email protected]
JOHANNES  MADELINE KITE TEACHER Johanma@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
JONES  JERALD PE TEACHER Jones2je@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
JONES  MELAYNE PRINCIPAL [email protected] 
KEILMAN  WILLIAM BLDG PARAEDUCATOR Keilmwc@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
KIM YELENA  NIGHT CUSTODIAN [email protected] 
LOCKE  AMANDA BLDG PARAEDUCATOR Lockean@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
MARTY MEGHAN 1ST GRADE TEACHER [email protected]
MATTOCK RACHEL 6TH GRADE TEACHER [email protected]
MCCOLEMAN  STEPHANIE ELL PARAEDUCATOR Mccolsd@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
MCGRAW  NICOLE FOM/CUSTODIAN Mcgrana@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
MCNETT KARIN TITLE 1 TEACHER [email protected]
MOWER JORDAN KINDERGARTEN TEACHER MowerJ[email protected]
MURPHY AMY 5TH GRADE TEACHER [email protected]
MURPHY JULIE 1ST GRADE TEACHER [email protected]
NADASKY TERESA SECRETARY [email protected]
PATTERSON DEBBY TITLE PARAEDUCATOR [email protected]
PEDERSON DENISE 2ND GRADE TEACHER [email protected]
PERKINS  CHRISTINE ORCHESTRA  [email protected] 
PHILIP CASSIE LPN [email protected]
PUPPE-CROUSE  LISA KITCHEN ASSISTANT [email protected] 
RASHICK DANIEL P/T ASSISTANT [email protected]
REHMS RASHELLE 1ST GRADE TEACHER [email protected]
SALAS KIM 6TH GRADE TEACHER [email protected]
SANDANA BRANDY OFFICE MANAGER [email protected]
SANDERS  AMANDA PREK PARAEDUCATOR Sandeaa@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
SCHIBLY MOLLY 3RD/4TH QUEST TEACHER [email protected]
SEAY  BRIANNA SEL TOSA Seayb@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
SHERWOOD  DEB LAP Sherwodj@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
SHIRLEY TERESA 3RD GRADE TEACHER [email protected]
SHULA MICHELLE KINDERGARTEN TEACHER [email protected]
STACY ERIN 5TH GRADE TEACHER Stacye@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
STANLEY  TINA RECESS PARAEDUCATOR [email protected] 
STONE  JULIE NURSE Stonej@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
STONE  TINA HEAD FOOD SERVER Stonet@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
STUCKEY  LINDA HEALTH ASSISTANT Stuckelr@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
SUMMERS  DEBBIE KITE PARAEDUCATOR Summerdl@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
SWENSON CARA MUSIC TEACHER [email protected]
TELFORD  HEATHER PSYCHOLOGIST Telfoha@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
THOMPSON DONNA 1ST GRADE TEACHER [email protected]
TURCO JODI KINDERGARTEN TEACHER [email protected]
TWETEN KIMBERLY 2ND GRADE TEACHER [email protected]
VAN LIEW  DEBORAH TITLE 1 INTERVENTION SPEC Vanlida@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
WILSON  DEBORAH KITE PARAEDUCATOR Wilsonda@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
ZYWICZYNSKI  SARAH SPEECH/LANGUAGE Zywicse@puyallup.k12.wa.us